Diamond Bottlenecks
Like us on Facebook
Diamond Bottlenecks

Links

Some recommended sites and useful links:

Musicians, Music Clubs and Information Forums:

Website Link:

Catfish Keith - Why I Love National Guitars www.catfishkeith.com/whyilovenationals
Catfish Keith - String-Twanging Home of Catfish Keith www.catfishkeith.com
Mike Dowling - one of the world's most versatile acoustic guitarists. www.mikedowling.com
Hindustani Slide Guru - world-renowned musician and our good friend www.debashishbhattacharya.com
Kevin Brown - Master slide-player with awesome tone!! www.mykevinbrown.com
Michael Messer - Roots music innovator & Cooking Vinyl recording artist. www.michaelmesser.co.uk
Rag Mama Rag - Ashley & Deborah Dow's fantastic website www.rag-mama-rag.com
Tom Doughty - totally unique style of acoustic lap-slide guitar from a U.K. based master. www.tomdoughty.com
Acoustic Guitar Workshop - Home of online acoustic guitar tuition www.acousticguitarworkshop.com
International Guitar Seminars www.guitarseminars.com
Will Scott - Roots / Americana master www.willscottmusic.com
Awesome slide guitarist from Portland, Oregon www.rollietussing.com
True British guitar legend! www.rogerhubbard.co.uk
Danny Clayburn - awesome picker & slider from Albuquerque, N.M. http://dannyclayburn.webs.com
Stockport-based Blues Rock Band www.time-to-reflect.co.uk
Guy Tortora - U.K. based Americana guitarist. www.guytortora.com
Cole Stevens, Superb Kentucky-based slide guitar maestro www.colestevens.net
Homesick Mac, acoustic slide / blues guitar master & teacher www.homesickmac.com
Johan Eliasson' One of Europe's finest acoustic guitarists www.johaneliasson.com
Amazing U.S. guitar teacher, performer & recording artist www.howardemerson.com
Denmark's finest resonator guitar picker & slider www.davidkampmann.dk
Graham Hine - legendary U.K. delta blues slider www.grahamhine.com
John Pappajohn - 'The Baltimore Bluesman' www.johnpappajohn.com
Tommy Hammrick - West Virginia Slide-Blues Master www.tommystriplethreatbluesrevue.com
One of Philadelphia's finest sliders www.johnnyroth.com
Barry Brenner - Superb Californian picker & slider. www.bigbbrenner.com
Ian Siegal - One of the U.K.'s most prolific blues performers! www.iansiegal.com
Jim Petit - France's very own World Music virtuoso www.jimpetit.com
James Clem - U.S. West Coast acoustic slide-wizard. www.jamesclem.com
Micky Moody - U.K. Rock 'n Roll legend! www.mickymoody.com
Dave Mullany - Oregon-based teacher & performer www.davemullany.com
Kenny Sultan - renowned U.S. performer & teacher www.kennysultan.com
John Wiltshire-Butler - Australian guitar master www.johnbutlertrio.com
Mary Flower - The world's #1 female acoustic slide-guitarist www.maryflower.com
Gwyn Ashton - Our great Aussie mate....and an incredible guitarist! www.gwynashton.com
Brett Marvin and the Thunderbolts www.brettmarvin.co.uk
Lou Glandfield - Musician, Composer & Cone to the Bone www.louglandfield.co.uk
Little Brother Blues - Doug Jones' excellent blues tuition website www.littlebrotherblues.com
Papa George - U.K. acoustic / electric blues legend www.papageorge.co.uk
Frank De Franceschi - Fabulous resophonic slider from beautiful Italy! www.frankdefranceschi.com
Charlie Parr - Acoustic slide blues master from the Minnesota Delta. www.charlieparr.com
Francois Ageorges - Parisian Acoustic Slide Master. www.ageorges.biz
Ken Bonfield - Acoustic roots/blues picker from Massachussets www.kenbonfield.com
Martin O'Sullivan - Superb Hamburg-based U.K. Folk / Blues guitarist & songwriter www.theswampashdukes.com
Bryan Freeze - Fort-Worth Tx. based slider for 'Dr. Wu & the Texas Blues Project' www.TexasBlues.org
Clifton Hyde - top N.Y. session guitarist & member of the 'Blue Man Group' www.tinpanband.com
Adrian Legg - World-renowned fingerstylist & teacher.....awesome player! www.adrianlegg.com
Jack Blackman - a name to look out for...a future slide / blues star! www.jackblackman.com


Amazing Music Products & Accessories:

Website Link:

Hand-spun cones from Delta Resonator Cones in the Heart of the U.K www.rockymountainslides.com
Pete Woodman Guitars from the Isle Of Man. www.petewoodmanguitars.com
Forbidden Fruit Guitars - Paul Norman's acoustic masterpieces! www.forbiddenguitars.com
John Alderson's beautiful hand-built resonator guitars www.deltaresonatorguitars.co.uk
Lenny Gerthoffer's website for all things National & the famous 'Pickin' Parlor'! www.nationalguitar.com
Acoustic Masters - Terry Relph-Knight's U.K.-based website for all things acoustic! www.acousticmasters.com
Busker Guitars - the U.K's finest resonator specialists www.buskerguitars.co.uk
Jan Simon's awesome German-made custom metal slides www.daddyslide.de


|Workshop Tour|How to Order|Customizing Options|Bottles Knives and Steel|Worldwide Stockists|Our Product Range|

The Original The Redhouse The Blue Diamond The Ultimate The Evolution The Signature Series Pill Bottle Slides Crystal Tone Bars
Home PageThe OriginalThe RedhouseThe EvolutionThe Blue DiamondThe UltimatePill Bottle SlidesSignature SeriesCustom Slides and BarsHow to OrderEndorsing ArtistsBottle,knives & SteelCustomizing OptionsF.A.Q'sGalleryLinksNewsProducts & GuaranteeAbout UsReviewsShipping ChargesOrdering and Sizing TipsWorkshop TourVideo VaultWorldwide StockistsNew StockistsContact UsSitemap
Website Design by AB-DC.co.uk